Ph +64 9 294 8795



Our Board of Trustees:

 Board Chair to be confirmed.

Tim Barns-Lawton   - Parent Representative

Aaron Farr              - BOT Chairperson

Jane Bennett         - Parent Representative

Catherine Ball         - Parent Representative

Andrew Sayers       - Parent Representative

Tania Campbell       - Principal

Rachelle Baker        - Staff Representative


Meeting dates are on the school calendar or advertised in the school Newsletter.  Please contact the school office for contact details.


Print Email

Term Dates